Global contact details

Whenever and wherever you deal with an ARRI Rental company, you can expect the same exceptional levels of service and support. Please don't hesitate to get in touch.


  • Illumination Dynamics | Los Angeles

    Lighting | Grip

    13571 Vaughn Street
    CA 91340 San Fernando

    Office and out-of-hours: +1 818 686 6400

    LA@illuminationdynamics.com www.illuminationdynamics.com

    ARRI Rental | Los Angeles

    Camera

    3700 Vanowen Street (NEW Address)
    CA 91505 Burbank

    Office: +1 747 200 4144

    Out-of-hours: +1 818 433 1537

    LA@arrirental.com

    Illumination Dynamics | Charlotte

    Camera | Lighting | Grip

    3823 Barringer Drive
    NC 28217 Charlotte

    Office and out-of-hours: +1 704 679 9400

    Charlotte@illuminationdynamics.com www.illuminationdynamics.com

    ARRI Rental | New York

    Camera

    25 Enterprise Ave North
    NJ 07094 Secaucus

    Office and out-of-hours: +1 212 757 0906

    NYcamera@arrirental.com

    ARRI Rental | Vancouver

    Camera

    6150 Laugheed Highway, Unit C
    BC V5B 2Z9 Burnabay

    Office and out-of-hours: +1 604 210 1890

    Vancouver@arrirental.com

    ARRI Rental Brooklyn Haus

    Camera

    236 Greenpoint Ave, Building 6
    NY 11222 Brooklyn

    Office and out-of-hours: +1 212 757 0906

    Brooklyn@arrirental.com

    ARRI Rental | New York

    Lighting | Grip

    40 Hartz Way
    NJ 07096 Secaucus

    Office and out-of-hours: +1 212 757 0906

    NYlighting@arrirental.com
  • ARRI Rental | London

    Camera | Grip

    3 Highbridge, Oxford Road
    UB8 1 LX Uxbridge, Middlesex

    Office: +44 1895 457 100

    Out-of-hours camera: +44 (0)7980 287 730

    Out-of-hours grip: +44 (0)7977 512 616

    Londoncamera@arrirental.co.uk

    ARRI Rental | London

    Lighting (B2B only)

    2 Highbridge, Oxford Road
    UB8 1 LX Uxbridge, Middlesex

    Office and out-of-hours: +44 1895 457 200

    Londonlighting@arrirental.co.uk

    ARRI Rental | Cardiff

    Camera | Grip

    Room E105, Pinewood Studio Wales Wentloog Environmental Centre, Wentloog Avenue
    CF3 2GH Cardiff

    Office: +44 1895 457 100

    Out-of-hours camera: +44 (0)7980 287 730

    Out-of-hours grip: +44 (0)7977 512 616

    Cardiff@arrirental.co.uk
  • ARRI Rental | Berlin

    Camera | Lighting | Grip

    Gaußstrasse 17
    10589 Berlin

    Office and out-of-hours: +49 30 346 800 0

    Berlin@arrirental.de

    ARRI Rental | Budapest

    Cameras | Lighting | Grip

    Magyarországi Fióktelepe, Felsőkert utca. 6
    H-1151 Budapest

    Office and out-of-hours: +36 1 9206 740

    Budapest@arrirental.de

    ARRI Rental | Cologne

    Camera | Lighting | Grip

    Heinrich-Pesch-Strasse 7
    50739 Cologne

    Office and out-of-hours: +49 221 9499 1470

    Cologne@arrirental.de

    ARRI Rental | Leipzig

    Camera | Lighting | Grip

    Altenburger Strasse 11
    04275 Leipzig

    Office and out-of-hours: +49 341 3500 3561

    Leipzig@arrirental.de

    ARRI Rental | Luxembourg

    Camera | Lighting | Grip

    20, Rangwee
    2412 Luxembourg

    Office and out-of-hours: +352 2670 1270

    Luxembourg@arrirental.de

    ARRI Rental | Munich

    Camera | Lighting | Grip

    Münchener Strasse 101
    85737 Ismaning

    Office and out-of-hours: +49 89 3809 1240

    Munich@arrirental.de

    ARRI Rental | Prague

    Camera | Lighting | Grip

    Na Radosti 420, Building 5
    15521 Prague 5, Zlicín

    Office and out-of-hours: +420 234 707 500

    Prague@arrirental.de

    ARRI Rental | Vienna

    Camera | Lighting | Grip

    Pottendorferstrasse 23-25
    1120 Vienna

    Office and out-of-hours: +43 1 908 44 80 18

    Vienna@arrirental.de
DSC_7826
Not sure who to contact?

Click here, send an email, and we'll get back to you...